Budget & Salary/Compensation Transparency Reporting

Building Families and Communities Through Education

 

OUR STAFF

Here are the unique people who make our school a great place to learn and grow! 

Here is..

Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Ms. Farrah Adams / Principal – fadams@westondetroit.com

Mrs. Tracy Parker/ Assistant Principal- tparker@westondetroit.com

Ms. Terri Cook / Curriculum Coordinator  – tcook@westondetroit.com

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Cobb, Lauren / Kindergarten Teacher – lcobb@westondetroit.com

Coleman, Lori / Grades K-8 Art Teacher eleshabazz@westondetroit.com

Cox, Kelly / ELA Interventions – kcox@westondetroit.com

Godo, Shannon / Middle School Math – sgodo@westondetroit.com

Herc, Adrienne / Middle School ELA/Writing Teacher – aherc@westondetroit.com

Hill, John / Grades K-8 Physical Education & Health Teacher- jhill@westondetroit.com

Karamuco, Kelsey / 1st and 2nd Grade, ELA/ Social Studies – kdietrich@westondetroit.com

Krum, Stacey / Middle School Science –skrum@westondetroit.com

Robinson, K’yera / 3rd and 4th Grade, Math and Science –krobinson@westondetroit.com

Mariouw, Ryan / 3rd and 4th Grade Reading, Writing and Social Studies rmariouw@westondetroit.com

Roach, Jonathan / Middle School, Social Studies – jroachh@westondetroit.com

Rainge, Selina / 5th Grade Reading, Writing and Social Studies – srainge@westondetroit.com

Flores-Tress, Carol / 1st and 2nd Grade, Math and Science-cflores-tress@westondetroit.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF

Koilpillai, Kim / Elementary Special Education Resource Teacher –Kkoipillai@westondetroit.com

Open Position / Middle School Special Education-

Lipman, Ericka / Speech Therapy-DIC Contracted – elipman@westondetroit.com

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORK

Dorsch, Christi / DIC Contracted – Christi.dorsch@detroitchildren.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Harlin, Roy / Building Manager – rharlin@westondetroit.com

Modest, LeRoy / Building & Maintenance – lmodest@westondetroit.com

Phillips, Shaquile / ISS Office – sphillips@westondetroit.com 

Sedan, Beauty / Paraprofessional – bsedan@westondetroit.com

Glover, Merlyn / Paraprofessional – mglover@westondetroit.com 

Halliburton, Kelli / Elementary Interventions Monitor – khalliburton@westondetroit.com

Pollard, Beverly / Ms Intervention Monitor –  bpollard@westondetroit.com

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Williams, Robin /  Office Manager – rwilliams@westondetroit.com

Murphy, Nala  / Secretary – nmurphy@westondetroit.com

Morris, Dominique / Social Media Administrator – dmorris@westondetroit.com


Weston Logo 

Contact Information

22930 Chippewa, Detroit, MI 48219   |   Phone (313) 387-6038   |   Fax (313) 387-6180

Quick Links

Events / Our Staff / Uniforms / Resources 

Find Us on Facebook

 

Budget Transparency Reporting

Budget Transparency Reporting