Budget & Salary/Compensation Transparency Reporting

Building Families and Communities Through Education

 

OUR STAFF

Here are the unique people who make our school a great place to learn and grow! 

Here is..

Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Ms. Yvonne McClean / Principal – ymcclean@westondetroit.com  

Ms. Farrah Adams / Assistant Principal – fadams@westondetroit.com

Ms. Natae Penn / Curriculum Director – npenn@westondetroit.com

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Boven, Josh / Grades K-8 Physical Education & Health Teacher – jboven@westondetroit.com

Cabble, Scott / Grade 5 & Lead Teacher – scabble@westondetroit.com

Cobb, Lauren / Kindergarten Teacher – lcobb@westondetroit.com

Coleman, Lori / Grades K-8 Art Teacher – lcoleman@westondetroit.com

Cox, Kelly / Get Up and Move Class (GUM) – kcox@westondetroit.com

Dietrich, Kelsey / 1st and 2nd Grade Reading/Writing – kdietrich@westondetroit.com

DiParvine, Adrienne / Middle School ELA/Writing Teacher – adiparvine@westondetroit.com

Rosenthal, William / Middle School Social Studies – wrosenthal@westondetroit.com

Godo, Shannon / Middle School Math – sgodo@westondetroit.com

Kimbrough, Deborah / 3rd and 4th Grade Math and Science – dkimbrough@westondetroit.com

Krum, Stacey / Middle School Grade Science – skrum@westondetroit.com

Mariouw, Ryan / 3rd and 4th Grade Reading, Writing and Social Studies rmariouw@westondetroit.com

Rainge, Selina / 5th Grade Reading, Writing and Social Studies – srainge@westondetroit.com

Robinson, K’yera / 1st and 2nd Grade Math – krobinson@westondetroit.com

Flores-Tress, Carol / 1st and 2nd Grade Science and Social Studies-cflores-tress@westondetroit.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF

Koilpillai, Kim / Elementary Special Education Resource Teacher –Kkoipillai@westondetroit.com

Open Position / Middle School Special Education 

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORK

Yvonne McClean / ymcclean@westondetroit.com 

SUPPORT STAFF

Bigler, Jordan / Building & Technology Coordinator –  jbigler@westondetroit.com

Modest, LeRoy / Building & Maintenance – lmodest@westondetroit.com

Phillips, Shaquile / ISS Office – sphillips@westondetroit.com 

Sedan, Beauty / Paraprofessional – bsedan@westondetroit.com

Glover, Merlyn / Paraprofessional – mglover@westondetroit.com 

Halliburton, Kelli / Elementary Interventions Monitor – khalliburton@westondetroit.com

Pollard, Beverly / Ms Intervention Monitor –  bpollard@westondetroit.com

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Williams, Robin /  Office Manager – rwilliams@westondetroit.com

Parker, Tracy / Title I Coordinator – tparker@westondetroit.com

Mullican, Helen / Secretary – hmullican@westondetroit.com

 


Weston Logo 

Contact Information

22930 Chippewa, Detroit, MI 48219   |   Phone (313) 387-6038   |   Fax (313) 387-6180

Quick Links

Events / Our Staff / Uniforms / Resources 

Find Us on Facebook